Aruba (Kingdom of the Netherlands)

Aruba (Kingdom of the Netherlands) - World Countries

Where am I? > Currencies > World Countries > Aruba

Aruba (Kingdom of the Netherlands)

Aruba, officially Aruba (Kingdom of the Netherlands), is a country in North America, with an area of 193 square kilometers and a population of around 116,576. Its gdp is . The capital of Aruba Oranjestad, and the official currency is Aruba Florin(AWG).

1 USD = 0.92320.786156.5371.5061.36720.91457.20257.8069
  • Flag: Flag of Aruba
  • Country Name:: Aruba (Kingdom of the Netherlands)
  • Capital: Oranjestad
  • GDP(Millions):
  • Coordinate: 12°31′07″N 70°02′09″W
  • Population: 116,576
  • Area: 193 km2 (75 sq mi)
  • Currency: Aruba Florin(AWG)
  • Language: Dutch,Papiamento
  • Calling Code: +297

Major World Currencies Cross Table

PopularNorth and South AmericaAsiaEuropePacific and Middle EastAfrica

The exchange rates above were updated at May 22,2024 15:01 UTC

Want to see more currencies? See full Currency Exchange Rates table...

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Aruba (Kingdom of the Netherlands). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair