The Commonwealth of Australia

The Commonwealth of Australia - World Countries

Where am I? > Currencies > World Countries > Australia

The Commonwealth of Australia

Australia, officially The Commonwealth of Australia, is a country in Oceania, with an area of 7,692,024 square kilometers and a population of around 25,682,900. Its gdp is $1,392,680.59 Millions(2019). The capital of Australia Canberra, and the official currency is Australian Dollar(AUD).

1 AUD = 0.67540.61850.5317106.5950.92130.61784.89695.2736
  • Flag: Flag of Australia
  • Country Name:: The Commonwealth of Australia
  • Capital: Canberra
  • GDP(Millions): $1,392,680.59 Millions(2019)
  • Coordinate: 35°18′29″S 149°07′28″E
  • Population: 25,682,900
  • Area: 7,692,024 km2 (2,969,916 sq mi)
  • Currency: Australian Dollar(AUD)
  • Language: English
  • Calling Code: +61
  • Neighbouring countries:

Major World Currencies Cross Table

PopularNorth and South AmericaAsiaEuropePacific and Middle EastAfrica

The exchange rates above were updated at Jul 13,2024 18:35 UTC

Want to see more currencies? See full Currency Exchange Rates table...

Link to this page - if you would like to link to The Commonwealth of Australia. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair