The Commonwealth of The Bahamas

The Commonwealth of The Bahamas - World Countries

Where am I? > Currencies > World Countries > Bahamas

The Commonwealth of The Bahamas

Bahamas, officially The Commonwealth of The Bahamas, is a country in North America, with an area of 13,878 square kilometers and a population of around 385,637. Its gdp is $12,827.00 Millions(2019). The capital of Bahamas Nassau, and the official currency is Bahamian Dollar(BSD).

1 BSD = 1.00120.92230.7857157.13611.50961.36870.91727.2504
  • Flag: Flag of Bahamas
  • Country Name:: The Commonwealth of The Bahamas
  • Capital: Nassau
  • GDP(Millions): $12,827.00 Millions(2019)
  • Coordinate: 25°4′N 77°20′W
  • Population: 385,637
  • Area: 13,878 km2 (5,358 sq mi)
  • Currency: Bahamian Dollar(BSD)
  • Language: English, Creole
  • Calling Code: +1 242
  • Neighbouring countries:

Major World Currencies Cross Table

PopularNorth and South AmericaAsiaEuropePacific and Middle EastAfrica

The exchange rates above were updated at May 25,2024 14:19 UTC

Want to see more currencies? See full Currency Exchange Rates table...

Link to this page - if you would like to link to The Commonwealth of The Bahamas. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair