The Kingdom of Bhutan

The Kingdom of Bhutan - World Countries

Where am I? > Currencies > World Countries > Bhutan

The Kingdom of Bhutan

Bhutan, officially The Kingdom of Bhutan, is a country in Asia, with an area of 38,394 square kilometers and a population of around 754,388. Its gdp is $2,446.67 Millions(2018). The capital of Bhutan Thimphu, and the official currency is Bhutan Ngultrum(BTN).

1 BTN = 0.0120.01110.00941.88990.01820.01650.0110.0872
  • Flag: Flag of Bhutan
  • Country Name:: The Kingdom of Bhutan
  • Capital: Thimphu
  • GDP(Millions): $2,446.67 Millions(2018)
  • Coordinate: 27°28.0′N 89°38.5′E
  • Population: 754,388
  • Area: 38,394 km2 (14,824 sq mi)
  • Currency: Bhutan Ngultrum(BTN)
  • Language: Sharchhopka 28%, Dzongkha 24%, Lhotshamkha 22%, other 26%
  • Calling Code: +975
  • Neighbouring countries: India

Major World Currencies Cross Table

PopularNorth and South AmericaAsiaEuropePacific and Middle EastAfrica

The exchange rates above were updated at May 25,2024 03:52 UTC

Want to see more currencies? See full Currency Exchange Rates table...

Link to this page - if you would like to link to The Kingdom of Bhutan. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair