The Republic of Cuba

The Republic of Cuba - World Countries

Where am I? > Currencies > World Countries > Cuba

The Republic of Cuba

Cuba, officially The Republic of Cuba, is a country in North America, with an area of 109,884 square kilometers and a population of around 11,324,732. Its gdp is $100,023.00 Millions(2018). The capital of Cuba Havana, and the official currency is Cuban Peso(CUP).

1 CUP = 0.03770.0390.03485.43850.0580.05150.03680.2717
  • Flag: Flag of Cuba
  • Country Name:: The Republic of Cuba
  • Capital: Havana
  • GDP(Millions): $100,023.00 Millions(2018)
  • Coordinate: 23°8′N 82°23′W
  • Population: 11,324,732
  • Area: 109,884 km2 (42,427 sq mi)
  • Currency: Cuban Peso(CUP)
  • Language: Spanish
  • Calling Code: +53
  • Neighbouring countries:

Major World Currencies Cross Table

PopularNorth and South AmericaAsiaEuropePacific and Middle EastAfrica

The exchange rates above were updated at Sep 28,2022 16:08 UTC

Want to see more currencies? See full Currency Exchange Rates table...

Link to this page - if you would like to link to The Republic of Cuba. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair