The Commonwealth of Dominica

The Commonwealth of Dominica - World Countries

Where am I? > Currencies > World Countries > Dominica

The Commonwealth of Dominica

Dominica, officially The Commonwealth of Dominica, is a country in North America, with an area of 750 square kilometers and a population of around 71,625. Its gdp is $596.03 Millions(2019). The capital of Dominica Roseau, and the official currency is East Caribbean Dollar(XCD).

1 XCD = 0.370.33960.291257.6030.55190.50380.33642.6729
  • Flag: Flag of Dominica
  • Country Name:: The Commonwealth of Dominica
  • Capital: Roseau
  • GDP(Millions): $596.03 Millions(2019)
  • Coordinate: 15°18′N 61°23′W
  • Population: 71,625
  • Area: 750 km2 (290 sq mi)
  • Currency: East Caribbean Dollar(XCD)
  • Language: English, French patois
  • Calling Code: +1-767
  • Neighbouring countries:

Major World Currencies Cross Table

PopularNorth and South AmericaAsiaEuropePacific and Middle EastAfrica

The exchange rates above were updated at May 18,2024 14:37 UTC

Want to see more currencies? See full Currency Exchange Rates table...

Link to this page - if you would like to link to The Commonwealth of Dominica. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair