The Republic of Nauru

The Republic of Nauru - World Countries

Where am I? > Currencies > World Countries > Nauru

The Republic of Nauru

Nauru, officially The Republic of Nauru, is a country in Oceania, with an area of 21 square kilometers and a population of around 10,670. Its gdp is $118.22 Millions(2019). The capital of Nauru Yaren, and the official currency is Australian Dollar(AUD).

1 AUD = 0.65160.60710.52591.10680.88630.59054.61345.1045
  • Flag: Flag of Nauru
  • Country Name:: The Republic of Nauru
  • Capital: Yaren
  • GDP(Millions): $118.22 Millions(2019)
  • Coordinate: 0°32′S 166°55′E
  • Population: 10,670
  • Area: 21 km2 (8 sq mi)
  • Currency: Australian Dollar(AUD)
  • Language: Nauruan, English
  • Calling Code: +674
  • Neighbouring countries:

Major World Currencies Cross Table

PopularNorth and South AmericaAsiaEuropePacific and Middle EastAfrica

The exchange rates above were updated at May 31,2023 00:29 UTC

Want to see more currencies? See full Currency Exchange Rates table...

Link to this page - if you would like to link to The Republic of Nauru. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair