The Republic of the Congo

The Republic of the Congo - World Countries

Where am I? > Currencies > World Countries > Republic of the Congo

The Republic of the Congo

Republic of the Congo, officially The Republic of the Congo, is a country in Africa, with an area of 342,000 square kilometers and a population of around 5,244,359. Its gdp is $10,820.59 Millions(2019). The capital of Republic of the Congo Brazzaville, and the official currency is CFA Franc (BEAC)(XAF).

1 XAF = Inverse:0.0018 563.8230.0015 656.48750.0013 778.50840.2031 4.92460.0024 422.35510.0022 456.66630.0016 610.22450.0113 88.2338
  • Flag: Flag of Republic of the Congo
  • Country Name:: The Republic of the Congo
  • Capital: Brazzaville
  • GDP(Millions): $10,820.59 Millions(2019)
  • Coordinate: 4°16′S 15°17′E
  • Population: 5,244,359
  • Area: 342,000 km2 (132,047 sq mi)
  • Currency: CFA Franc (BEAC)(XAF)
  • Language: French, French Lingala, Monokutuba, many local languages and dialects
  • Calling Code: +242
  • Neighbouring countries:

Major World Currencies Cross Table

PopularNorth and South AmericaAsiaEuropePacific and Middle EastAfrica

The exchange rates above were updated at Oct 20,2021 04:00 UTC

Want to see more currencies? See full Currency Exchange Rates table...

Link to this page - if you would like to link to The Republic of the Congo. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair