The Republic of Rwanda

The Republic of Rwanda - World Countries

Where am I? > Currencies > World Countries > Rwanda

The Republic of Rwanda

Rwanda, officially The Republic of Rwanda, is a country in Africa, with an area of 26,338 square kilometers and a population of around 12,374,397. Its gdp is $10,122.47 Millions(2019). The capital of Rwanda Kigali, and the official currency is Rwanda Franc(RWF).

1 RWF = 0.00080.00070.00060.11950.00110.0010.00070.0055
  • Flag: Flag of Rwanda
  • Country Name:: The Republic of Rwanda
  • Capital: Kigali
  • GDP(Millions): $10,122.47 Millions(2019)
  • Coordinate: 1°56′38″S 30°3′34″E
  • Population: 12,374,397
  • Area: 26,338 km2 (10,169 sq mi)
  • Currency: Rwanda Franc(RWF)
  • Language: Kinyarwanda 93.2%, French, English
  • Calling Code: +250
  • Neighbouring countries: Burundi, Tanzania, Uganda

Major World Currencies Cross Table

PopularNorth and South AmericaAsiaEuropePacific and Middle EastAfrica

The exchange rates above were updated at Jul 17,2024 14:17 UTC

Want to see more currencies? See full Currency Exchange Rates table...

Link to this page - if you would like to link to The Republic of Rwanda. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair