The Republic of Equatorial Guinea

The Republic of Equatorial Guinea - World Countries

Where am I? > Currencies > World Countries > Equatorial Guinea

The Republic of Equatorial Guinea

Equatorial Guinea, officially The Republic of Equatorial Guinea, is a country in Africa, with an area of 28,050 square kilometers and a population of around 1,308,975. Its gdp is $11,026.77 Millions(2019). The capital of Equatorial Guinea Malabo, and the official currency is CFA Franc (BEAC)(XAF).

1 XAF = Inverse:0.0018 564.310.0015 655.340.0013 777.2490.2015 4.96380.0024 422.94170.0022 456.12970.0016 613.98770.0113 88.3695
  • Flag: Flag of Equatorial Guinea
  • Country Name:: The Republic of Equatorial Guinea
  • Capital: Malabo
  • GDP(Millions): $11,026.77 Millions(2019)
  • Coordinate: 3°45′N 8°47′E
  • Population: 1,308,975
  • Area: 28,050 km2 (10,830 sq mi)
  • Currency: CFA Franc (BEAC)(XAF)
  • Language: Spanish 67%, other (includes Fang, Bubi, Portugese, French) 32.4%
  • Calling Code: +240
  • Neighbouring countries: Cameroon, Gabon

Major World Currencies Cross Table

PopularNorth and South AmericaAsiaEuropePacific and Middle EastAfrica

The exchange rates above were updated at Oct 25,2021 15:49 UTC

Want to see more currencies? See full Currency Exchange Rates table...

Link to this page - if you would like to link to The Republic of Equatorial Guinea. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair