The Federal Republic of Nigeria

The Federal Republic of Nigeria - World Countries

Where am I? > Currencies > World Countries > Nigeria

The Federal Republic of Nigeria

Nigeria, officially The Federal Republic of Nigeria, is a country in Africa, with an area of 923,769 square kilometers and a population of around 206,630,269. Its gdp is $448,120.43 Millions(2019). The capital of Nigeria Abuja, and the official currency is Nigerian Naira(NGN).

1 NGN = 0.00070.00060.00050.10650.0010.00090.00060.0049
  • Flag: Flag of Nigeria
  • Country Name:: The Federal Republic of Nigeria
  • Capital: Abuja
  • GDP(Millions): $448,120.43 Millions(2019)
  • Coordinate: 9°4′N 7°29′E
  • Population: 206,630,269
  • Area: 923,769 km2 (356,670 sq mi)
  • Currency: Nigerian Naira(NGN)
  • Language: English, Hausa, Yoruba, Igbo, Fulani
  • Calling Code: +234
  • Neighbouring countries: Benin, Cameroon, Chad, Niger

Major World Currencies Cross Table

PopularNorth and South AmericaAsiaEuropePacific and Middle EastAfrica

The exchange rates above were updated at Jun 17,2024 14:26 UTC

Want to see more currencies? See full Currency Exchange Rates table...

Link to this page - if you would like to link to The Federal Republic of Nigeria. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair