The Republic of Serbia

The Republic of Serbia - World Countries

Where am I? > Currencies > World Countries > Serbia

The Republic of Serbia

Serbia, officially The Republic of Serbia, is a country in Europe, with an area of 88,361 square kilometers and a population of around 6,963,764. Its gdp is $51,409.17 Millions(2019). The capital of Serbia Belgrade, and the official currency is Serbian dinar(RSD).

1 RSD = 0.00920.00850.00721.45450.01370.01250.00820.0665
  • Flag: Flag of Serbia
  • Country Name:: The Republic of Serbia
  • Capital: Belgrade
  • GDP(Millions): $51,409.17 Millions(2019)
  • Coordinate: 44°48′N 20°28′E
  • Population: 6,963,764
  • Area: 88,361 km2 (34,116 sq mi)
  • Currency: Serbian dinar(RSD)
  • Language: Serbian 88.1%, Hungarian 3.4%, Bosnian 1.9%, Romani 1.4%, other 3.4%
  • Calling Code: +381
  • Neighbouring countries: Bulgaria, Croatia, Hungary, Montenegro, Romania

Major World Currencies Cross Table

PopularNorth and South AmericaAsiaEuropePacific and Middle EastAfrica

The exchange rates above were updated at Jun 21,2024 04:04 UTC

Want to see more currencies? See full Currency Exchange Rates table...

Link to this page - if you would like to link to The Republic of Serbia. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair