The Central African Republic

The Central African Republic - World Countries

Where am I? > Currencies > World Countries > Central African Republic

The Central African Republic

Central African Republic, officially The Central African Republic, is a country in Africa, with an area of 622,984 square kilometers and a population of around 4,666,368. Its gdp is $2,220.31 Millions(2019). The capital of Central African Republic Bangui, and the official currency is CFA Franc (BEAC)(XAF).

1 XAF = 0.00170.00150.00130.25970.00250.00230.00150.012
  • Flag: Flag of Central African Republic
  • Country Name:: The Central African Republic
  • Capital: Bangui
  • GDP(Millions): $2,220.31 Millions(2019)
  • Coordinate: 4°22′N 18°35′E
  • Population: 4,666,368
  • Area: 622,984 km2 (240,536 sq mi)
  • Currency: CFA Franc (BEAC)(XAF)
  • Language: French, Sangho, tribal languages
  • Calling Code: +236
  • Neighbouring countries: Cameroon, Chad, Sudan

Major World Currencies Cross Table

PopularNorth and South AmericaAsiaEuropePacific and Middle EastAfrica

The exchange rates above were updated at May 25,2024 18:11 UTC

Want to see more currencies? See full Currency Exchange Rates table...

Link to this page - if you would like to link to The Central African Republic. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair