The Republic of South Sudan

The Republic of South Sudan - World Countries

Where am I? > Currencies > World Countries > South Sudan

The Republic of South Sudan

South Sudan, officially The Republic of South Sudan, is a country in Africa, with an area of 619,745 square kilometers and a population of around 12,778,250. Its gdp is $11,997.80 Millions(2015). The capital of South Sudan Juba, and the official currency is SSP.

1 USD = 0.92370.7861156.81551.51081.36890.91537.24137.8058
  • Flag: Flag of South Sudan
  • Country Name:: The Republic of South Sudan
  • Capital: Juba
  • GDP(Millions): $11,997.80 Millions(2015)
  • Coordinate: 04°51′N 31°36′E
  • Population: 12,778,250
  • Area: 619,745 km2 (239,286 sq mi)
  • Currency: SSP
  • Language: English, Swahili
  • Calling Code: +211
  • Neighbouring countries: Ethiopia, Kenya, Sudan, Uganda

Major World Currencies Cross Table

PopularNorth and South AmericaAsiaEuropePacific and Middle EastAfrica

The exchange rates above were updated at May 23,2024 00:59 UTC

Want to see more currencies? See full Currency Exchange Rates table...

Link to this page - if you would like to link to The Republic of South Sudan. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair